Live meditation workouts we think you'll like

With inspiring coaches for every body, style and goal

Live meditation workouts we think you'll like

With inspiring coaches for every body, style and goal
Thursday Aug 05
Friday Aug 06
Monday Aug 09
Thursday Aug 12
Friday Aug 13
Thursday Aug 19
Friday Aug 20
Thursday Aug 26
Friday Aug 27
Thursday Sep 02
Thursday Sep 09
Monday Sep 13
Thursday Sep 16
Thursday Sep 23
Thursday Sep 30
Monday Oct 04
Thursday Oct 07
Monday Oct 11
Thursday Oct 14
Thursday Oct 21
Thursday Oct 28
Thursday Nov 04
Monday Nov 08
Thursday Nov 11
Thursday Nov 18
Thursday Nov 25
5.00 (528)
Jessie Dwiggins
Hi, I'm Jessie - a yoga teacher specializing in the ABCs of movement so you feel better in your body. My yoga know-how comes from my own practice, several certifications, and experience teaching since 2007 to classes ranging from 1 to 1000 people. I teach creative, functional movement classes to help you shake off stress, build body awareness, and move well on and off your mat. JessieDwiggins.com
4.99 (857)
Team Movement Evolution
Welcome, Mover! I'm Donna, Founder of M.E. With 3 instructors, who are also personal trainers, we are sure there is a class for every BODY! With our class variety, our goal is to create a fun, fresh, environment and get you to fall in love with movement. My motto, there are no bad movements, just ones you aren't ready for, so let's stay ready!
5.00 (153)
Teresa Malone
Hi there... My name is Teresa Malone and I AM 50 YEARS OLD!! Fitness, wellness, nutrition & overall self care is my lifestyle and top priority. I received my personal training certification (Propta) through Gold’s Gym Venice Beach where I worked with the top Pro’s from around the world. I trained my clients at Diamond’s Malibu Gym & on the beaches of Malibu. I am here to show you my ways!!!
4.98 (119)
Pragati Oswal
I am a Registered Yoga Teacher (RYT-200) with Yoga Alliance. I teach Iyengar Yoga and Rocket Yoga. The aim of this channel is to make Yoga available and accessible to all women, regardless of their flexibility, strength, age or stamina. It is my mission to help women struggling with burnout to relieve their stress and pain through Yoga and Meditation. http://yogawithpragati.com
4.98 (379)
Jordan Owashi
I am a dancer-turned-barre instructor with more than 8 years of experience. I have developed my own style of classes that blend Pilates principles with barre’s isometric movements to strengthen from the core.
4.99 (548)
Ariel Linnerson
Ariel has been teaching Pilates, Yoga, TRX, Barre, Bootcamp, Zumba and other dance fitness classes since graduating with a BFA in Contemporary Dance from North Carolina School of the Arts in 2003. She believes that consistency, sustainability, and variety are the keys to a lifetime of health and fitness and her goal is to make each class fun, engaging, and challenging for every single student!
5.00 (27)
Eden Reid
Hello there! I am a NASM certified personal trainer and group fitness instructor who specializes in cardio kickboxing and women's fitness! My classes are a combination of cardio and strength training based around a kickboxing foundation, but don't worry NO KICKBOXING EXPERIENCE IS NEEDED! I LOVE helping clients build lifestyles that leave them feeling physically, mentally and emotionally healthy!
4.96 (75)
My Trainer Jill Barghelame
I'm a life-long athlete and addicted to encouraging others to fall in love with sweating too. I am also in the process of raising 2 adults who also have a love for fitness and overall health. Izak and Nadia will be with me in some of the Arete Warrior workouts.
4.99 (159)
Taryn Sisco
Taryn is a certified Barre Instructor and RYT 200hr Yoga Instructor who loves to sweat and smile with you! She was a former professional dancer who became a certified personal trainer as a way to keep her body moving while raising her boys. She found that combining Yoga, Barre, and LIIT was an amazing way to tone, sculpt and define muscles and she loves sharing it with her clients!
4.99 (260)
Tony Moses
Tony is a NASM-CPT, certified for 16 years and a Licensed Massage Therapist for the last 6. Tony combines his experience as an athlete, Trainer, and Therapist to create challenging workouts that will push you to your known limit. The workouts are fast-paced and explosive with a focus on full range of motion. Preparing your body for what may come.