Live meditation workouts we think you'll like

With inspiring coaches for every body, style and goal

Live meditation workouts we think you'll like

With inspiring coaches for every body, style and goal
Monday Jun 14
Tuesday Jun 15
Wednesday Jun 16
Thursday Jun 17
Friday Jun 18
Monday Jun 21
Tuesday Jun 22
Wednesday Jun 23
Thursday Jun 24
Friday Jun 25
Monday Jun 28
Tuesday Jun 29
Wednesday Jun 30
Thursday Jul 01
Friday Jul 02
Monday Jul 05
Tuesday Jul 06
Wednesday Jul 07
Thursday Jul 08
4.99 (290)
Lola Rephann
Lola Rephann is a movement teacher, meditation guide, and life coach. Her teaching is a synthesis of many influences, including various styles of yoga, functional movement, and energy medicine. Lola's teaching focuses on the breath, attention to sensation, posture, and energy, and occasions to stretch the body-mind. Lola offers a range of classes from Forrest to Yin.
4.96 (54)
Tiffanie Ware
❌treme Hip Hop Certified Instructor helping people get fit virtually through fun online workouts and amazing nutrition! Let’s step!
4.96 (529)
Sweatspiration Be you. Do you. Build you.
2 different stories, same passion! Kristin and Minnie’s approach to coaching comes from their deep desire to help others find their mental and physical strength. Kristin dedicated herself to sports to practice discipline and commitment. Minnie is deeply inspired by her own wellness journey of losing over 80 pounds! Be ready to be you, do you with no apologies, & build you to unleash yourself!
4.97 (806)
Sarah Phillips
I believe in the power of positivity and that EVERY body is more powerful and stronger than you think.
4.99 (321)
Jivani Lisa Drago, E-RYT 500
Experienced Registered Yoga Teacher (E-RYT 500) with Yoga Alliance, teaching since 2000; AFAA certified Group Fitness Instructor; National Certified Counselor (NCC) with National Board for Certified Counselors; Certified Spiritual Director. Offering group fitness and yoga, private yoga, and private counseling and spiritual direction sessions. Message me! http://facebook.com/JivaniLisaDYoga
4.96 (301)
Joaniefit
Love sharing my love and passion for fitness - the stress relief....energy & accomplishment that comes from completing a hard workout. Fitness is a journey, we are all in it together, but on our own path. (My vidoes under VOD have HD versions for the best sound quality!)
5.00 (117)
Kimberly Barrett
Hello you... fitness guru, new to fitness, crazy -busy working person just trying to fit-it-in! I am a highly energetic 20-year certified fitness professional who keeps it fresh like a newbie. I started out as a personal trainer, then added kickboxing, spinning/ cycling, HIIT, pilates, yoga, barre and more! I am Medical Exercise Specialist skilled in guiding you to YOUR best workout.
4.93 (180)
Sifu Edward Niam
Founded Tai Chi Institute USA and created ~The Movement of Life~ which provides training for people of all ages to improve their mental, physical and spiritual health through concepts found in Tai Chi, Qi Gong, Meditation, Shaolin Kung Fu and Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM).
4.83 (18)
Monika Agnesk Balkind
*Message me through moxie.xyz for scheduling a private virtual class* For in-person classes, please call me at my 504 # with 24 hours notice + talk to me because I have been missing phone calls &/or messages. *Community Classes for $5 (to cover running costs) to be scheduled soon* All levels & injured esp welcome! Pls be kind & cancel a class >12 hours in advance, if you know atm. Thx!
4.99 (729)
Demet Wood
Demet is Yoga Alliance and NETA certified to teach yoga and group exercises. Her classes balance mental and physical fitness, focusing on strength, endurance and flexibility. She is passionate about making every session fun, challenging and accessible to all.