Live flexibility workouts we think you'll like

With inspiring coaches for every body, style and goal

Live flexibility workouts we think you'll like

With inspiring coaches for every body, style and goal
Tuesday Nov 30
Friday Dec 03
Tuesday Dec 07
Thursday Dec 09
Friday Dec 10
Saturday Dec 11
Tuesday Dec 14
Friday Dec 17
Tuesday Dec 21
Friday Dec 24
Friday Dec 31
Friday Jan 07
Sunday Jan 09
Friday Jan 14
Sunday Jan 16
Friday Jan 21
Sunday Jan 23
Friday Jan 28
Sunday Jan 30
Friday Feb 04
Sunday Feb 06
Friday Feb 11
4.97 (683)
Sweatspiration Be you. Do you. Build you.
2 different stories, same passion! Kristin and Minnie’s approach to coaching comes from their deep desire to help others find their mental and physical strength. Kristin dedicated herself to sports to practice discipline and commitment. Minnie is deeply inspired by her own wellness journey of losing over 80 pounds! Be ready to be you, do you with no apologies, & build you to unleash yourself!
4.98 (1158)
Sarah Phillips
I believe in the power of positivity and that EVERY body is more powerful and stronger than you think.
4.99 (478)
Jivani Lisa Drago, E-RYT 500
Experienced Registered Yoga Teacher (E-RYT 500) with Yoga Alliance, teaching since 2000; AFAA certified Group Fitness Instructor and Personal Trainer; National Certified Counselor (NCC); Certified Spiritual Director. Offering group fitness and yoga, private yoga, and private counseling and spiritual direction sessions. Message me! http://facebook.com/JivaniLisaDYoga
4.97 (410)
Joaniefit
Love sharing my love and passion for fitness - the stress relief....energy & accomplishment that comes from completing a hard workout. Fitness is a journey, we are all in it together, but on our own path. (My vidoes under VOD have HD versions for the best sound quality!)
4.99 (479)
Movement Lab TN
Movement Lab (tn) uses evidence based movement methods to help promote healing, mindfulness, injury prevention, and proper body mechanics.
4.95 (222)
Sifu Edward Niam
Specialized training programs for those diagnosed with Parkinson's Disease & other movement disorders. Founded Tai Chi Institute USA and created ~The Movement of Life~ which provides training for people of all ages to improve their mental, physical and spiritual health through concepts found in Tai Chi, Qi Gong, Meditation, Shaolin Kung Fu and Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM).
4.83 (18)
Monika Agnesk Balkind
*Message me through moxie.xyz for scheduling a private virtual class* For in-person classes, please call me at my 504 # with 24 hours notice + talk to me because I have been missing phone calls &/or messages. *Community Classes for $5 (to cover running costs) to be scheduled soon* All levels & injured esp welcome! Pls be kind & cancel a class >12 hours in advance, if you know atm. Thx!
4.99 (630)
Amber Thang
Making fitness fun, for all fitness levels! I offer a variety of FUN & EFFECTIVE Workouts, great for beginners-advanced levels of Fitness. I specialize in offering modifiers for all levels. I am certified in Core de force, Zumba, Zumba gold and Muvz Strong. I recently earned my personal training certification from NASM as well. I look foward to helping people set and reach personal goals..
4.96 (57)
Sam Lodge
Hi & WELCOME! Health is my #1 priority and I'm here to help make it yours as well! The body benefits from movement & the mind benefits from stillness-I work to create an environment that focuses on the connection between the two. Everything from yoga, meditation / cardio, strength & resistance training-our bodies need it all! I want to teach you how to become the best version of you :)
4.99 (646)
Movement Lab TN
Movement courses in Pilates, Yoga, Feldenkrais®, Roll Model® Method, Yoga Tune Up®, Restorative Yoga.-------